Skip to main content

Staff List

 

Name Phone Ext Room # Position Email
Azevedo, Roxanne 3105 A5 Elective Wheel/STEAM Wheel raazevedo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Blades, Jerri 3601 Office Administrative Secretary jblades@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Borba, Phyllis 3206 B6 Mathematics/Science 7, Portuguese, Math/Science Dept. Chair pborba@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cassidy, Le Ann HHS  HHS Band Rm Band 6/7/8 lcassidy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cope, Cindy 3203 B3 Resources 6, 7, 8/Reading Support ccope@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Davis, Verne 3301 C1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6, Drama vdavis@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Deniz, Cristina 3102 A2 Mathematics/Science 7, Math Support 8 cdeniz@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Dutra, Kimberly 3631 Gym Physical Education  kdutra@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ellefson, Eric 3604 Admin Assistant Principal  eellefson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Farr, Pelton 3210 B10 Lab  Science 8  
Fitzgerald, Amy 3603 Admin Principal afitzgerald@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fredeen, Joseph 3632 Gym Physical Education jfredeen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Garst, Janice 3203 B3 Resource 6,7,8, Strategies  jgarst@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Handy, Craig 3207 B7 Elective Wheel chandy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Hawkinson, Abigail 3602 Office Attendance Secretary ahawkinson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Inman, Don 3106 A6 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8 dinman@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Komos, Adam 3107 A7 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8, RW/SS Chair  akomos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Labno, Margaret 3203 B3 Resource 6, 7, 8, Strategies mlabno@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Labrouche, Clement 3208 B8 WEB, Elective Wheel clabrouche@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Melchor, Salvador 3205 B5 Mathematics/Science 7, Math Support 6 smelchor@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Mello, Teri 3201 B1 SDC 6/7/8, Strategies, Special Ed Dept. Chair  tmello@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Newell, Jack 3202 B2 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7 jnewell@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Orosco, Alissa 3108 A8 Mathematics/Science 8, AVID 8 aorosco@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Virginia 3104 A4 Mathematics 8, Dual Electives 6, 7, 8 vortega@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Lindsey 3103 A3 WEB, AVID 7, Study Smart 7, 8, Elective Dept. Chair lrosa@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Segna, Dave HHS HHS Woodshop Agriculture Elective 8  dsegna@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silva, Ashley  3305 C5 Mathematics/Science 6 ashleys@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silveira, Silvia 3101 A1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8, ELD, EL Dept. Chair, PBIS Tier 1 Chair ssilveira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Soares, Shelly 3302 C2 Mathematics/Science 6  ssoares@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Stavrianoudakis, George 3632 Gym Physical Education  gstav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Velazquez, Claudia 3306 C6 Dual Immersion 6, 7 Reading/Writing/Social Studies cvelazquez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Vieira, Marissa 3204 B4 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7, ELD marissav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Wolf, Helen 3303 C3 AVID 6, Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6, AVID Site Coordinator hwolf@hilmar.k12.ca.us
The Hornet's Nest

3304

C4    
         
Linda Pourtaverdi 3610 Tech Lab  Technology Support Technician lpourtaverdi@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Carmen Silva 3611 Library Library/Media Technician csilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Annie Caetano 3612 Library Academic Counselor acaetano@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Doug Stewart 3612 Library Student Services Coordinator dstewart@hilmar.k12.ca.us