Home Page Logo
About Us Principal's Page
Staff List
Gifted And Talented Education
Common Core Common Core in Spanish Mathematics
6th Grade Camp Information
Parents Students Netbook Project After School Programs
School Information

Check out the Tech Club's website. It's free, fun and easy to create! 

http://techclubhms.weebly.com/

REGULAR DAY SCHEDULE

First Bell      8:15

1st Period    8:20 to 9:10

2nd Period    9:14 to 10:02

Break         10:02 to 10:12

3rd Period    10:12 to 11:00

4th Period    11:04 to 11:52

First Lunch  11:52 to 12:32  5th Period    11:56 to 12:44

5th Period    12:36 to 1:22  Second Lunch 12:44 to 1:24

6th Period    1:26 to 2:14

7th Period    2:18 to 3:05

 

 

EARLY RELEASE SCHEDULE(1:45 release)                      

First Bell        8:15

1st Period       8:20 to 8:58

2nd Period      9:02 to 9:38

Break            9:38 to 9:49

3rd Period      9:49 to 10:25

4th Period       10:29 to 11:05

5th Period       11:09 to 11:45

First Lunch     11:45 to 12:25    6th Period       11:49 to 11:25

6th Period       12:29 to 1:05   Second Lunch  12:25 to 1:05

7th Period       1:09 to 1:45

staff photo 2014-2015.JPG

 

Dr. Eric Hixson - Principal 

Amy Fitzgerald - Assistant Principal 

7528 Scholar Way

Hilmar, CA 95324

 

Phone (209) 632-8847

Winter Break

No school from December 22nd - January 2nd.

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! 

 

hms-hornet.jpg

Check out HMS on

facebook 1.jpg
 

Early Release/ Minimum Day Schedule

Early Release Days (1:45pm)

 

Thursday, September 11

Thursday, October 9

Thursday, November 13

Thursday, December 11

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Thursday, February 12

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 14

 

Minimum Days (12:50pm)

 

Friday, September 19

Friday, December 19

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4 

Daily Bulletin

Announcement
Attachments:
Posted by: Linda Pourtaverdi
Published: 12/17/14